Current Events

================================================================

November 2019 Calendar Notices:

Sun Nov 10: Remembrance Services

Sun Nov 17: Cafe-style Services

Sun Nov 24: Communion will be served

================================================================

December 2019 Calendar Notices:

Sun Dec 1: Advent 1 Services

Wed Dec 3: Ivan Pastoral Charge meeting: 7pm at Vanneck

Sun Dec 8: Advent 2 Services

Wed Dec 11: Blue Christmas service: 7pm at Melville (contact Rev. Mark for more info)

Sun Dec 15: Advent 3 Services. Melville has Sunday School Christmas Service at 11am.

Sun Dec 22: Advent 4 Services

Tue Dec 24: Christmas Eve Service at 7pm at Melville with Communion

Sun Dec 29: Joint Service at 10:30am at Melville

 

 

================================================================

 

 

================================================================

 

Leave a reply